Introduction to bats and bat detecting - HX 04/05/2018

Friday 4th May 2018, 19:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

WaK: Red Squirrel Talk

Sunday 6th May 2018, 12:00

Kielder Castle, Kielder

WaK: Ratty Ramble

Sunday 6th May 2018, 14:30

Kielder Castle, Kielder

WaK: Wildwood

Monday 7th May 2018, 11:00

Kielder Castle, Kielder

Discovering the birds of Druridge Bay - HX 09/05/2018

Wednesday 9th May 2018, 09:30

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

Dawn Chorus Walk - Rede 13/05/2018

Tuesday 15th May 2018, 05:15

Redesdale Arms, North Otterburn

Bats at Hauxley - HX 18/05/2018

Friday 18th May 2018, 21:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

Ratty Ramble - 31/05/2018

Thursday 31st May 2018, 13:00

Kielder Castle, Kielder

Bats at Hauxley - HX 01/06/2018

Friday 1st June 2018, 21:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

Introduction to wildflowers - HX 16/06/2018

Saturday 16th June 2018, 11:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

Tracks and Signs Walk - HX 16/06/2018

Saturday 16th June 2018, 13:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

Discovering the Wildflowers of Druridge Bay - HX 20/06/2018

Wednesday 20th June 2018, 09:30

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

North Sea Pelagic Cruise - 29/06/2018

Friday 29th June 2018, 18:00

Royal Quays Marina, North Shields

North Sea Pelagic Cruise - 06/07/2018

Friday 6th July 2018, 18:00

Royal Quays Marina, North Shields

Introduction to moths and moth trapping - HX 07/07/2018

Saturday 7th July 2018, 06:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

North Sea Pelagic Cruise - 13/07/2018

Friday 13th July 2018, 18:00

Royal Quays Marina, North Shields

Introduction to wildflowers - HX 14/07/2018

Saturday 14th July 2018, 11:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

Introduction to seaweeds and seaweed surveys - HX 15/07/2018

Sunday 15th July 2018, 11:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

Ratty Ramble - 19/07/2018

Thursday 19th July 2018, 10:00

Kielder Castle, Kielder

North Sea Pelagic Cruise - 20/07/2018

Friday 20th July 2018, 18:00

Royal Quays Marina, North Shields

Owl Pellet Dissection - HX 25/07/2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018, 11:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

Summer Holiday Wildlife Fun - HX 25/07/2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018, 13:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

Owl Pellet Dissection - HX 27/07/2018

Friday 27th July 2018, 11:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

Summer Holiday Wildlife Fun - HX 27/07/2018

Friday 27th July 2018, 13:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

North Sea Pelagic Cruise - 27/07/2018

Friday 27th July 2018, 18:00

Royal Quays Marina, North Shields

Willow Basket Weaving - 2 day course - HX 28/07/2018 - Cancelled

Saturday 28th July 2018, 09:30

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

Owl Pellet Dissection - HX 01/08/2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018, 11:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

Summer Holiday Wildlife Fun - HX 01/08/2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018, 13:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

Owl Pellet Dissection - HX 03/08/2018

Friday 3rd August 2018, 11:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

Summer Holiday Wildlife Fun - HX 03/08/2018

Friday 3rd August 2018, 13:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

North Sea Pelagic Cruise - 03/08/2018

Friday 3rd August 2018, 18:00

Royal Quays Marina, North Shields

Owl Pellet Dissection - HX 08/08/2018

Wednesday 8th August 2018, 11:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

Summer Holiday Wildlife Fun - HX 08/08/2018

Wednesday 8th August 2018, 13:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

Introduction to butterflies and butterfly surveying - HX 09/08/2018

Thursday 9th August 2018, 12:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

Owl Pellet Dissection - HX 10/08/2018

Friday 10th August 2018, 11:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

Summer Holiday Wildlife Fun - HX 10/08/2018

Friday 10th August 2018, 13:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

North Sea Pelagic Cruise - 10/08/2018

Friday 10th August 2018, 18:00

Royal Quays Marina, North Shields

Introduction to Britain's hoverflies - HX 11/08/2018

Saturday 11th August 2018, 11:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

The HandleBards - Twelfth Night

Tuesday 14th August 2018, 17:00

Northumberlandia, England

Owl Pellet Dissection - HX 15/08/2018

Wednesday 15th August 2018, 11:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

Summer Holiday Wildlife Fun - HX 15/08/2018

Wednesday 15th August 2018, 13:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

Owl Pellet Dissection - HX 17/08/2018

Friday 17th August 2018, 11:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

Summer Holiday Wildlife Fun - HX 17/08/2018

Friday 17th August 2018, 13:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

Restoring Ratty Public release event - 19/08/2018

Sunday 19th August 2018, 11:00

Kielder Castle, Kielder

Owl Pellet Dissection - HX 22/08/2018

Wednesday 22nd August 2018, 11:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

Summer Holiday Wildlife Fun - HX 22/08/2018

Wednesday 22nd August 2018, 13:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

Owl Pellet Dissection - HX 24/08/2018

Friday 24th August 2018, 11:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

Summer Holiday Wildlife Fun - HX 24/08/2018

Friday 24th August 2018, 13:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

Owl Pellet Dissection - HX 29/08/2018

Wednesday 29th August 2018, 11:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

Summer Holiday Wildlife Fun - HX 29/08/2018

Wednesday 29th August 2018, 13:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

Ratty Ramble - 30/08/2018

Thursday 30th August 2018, 10:00

Kielder Castle, Kielder

Owl Pellet Dissection - HX 31/08/2018

Friday 31st August 2018, 11:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

Summer Holiday Wildlife Fun - HX 31/08/2018

Friday 31st August 2018, 13:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

Introduction to Print Making - HX 01/09/2018

Saturday 1st September 2018, 10:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

Introduction to Print Making - HX 08/09/2018

Saturday 8th September 2018, 10:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

Introduction to Autumn bird ID - HX 15/09/2018

Saturday 15th September 2018, 10:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

Introduction to Autumn bird ID - HX 06/10/2018

Saturday 6th October 2018, 10:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

Introduction to landscape photography - HX 04/11/2018

Sunday 4th November 2018, 10:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

Introduction to owls and owl pellets - HX 01/12/2018

Saturday 1st December 2018, 10:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley