Introduction to spring bird ID - HX 24/03/2018

Saturday 24th March 2018, 10:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

An Easter egg hunt with a difference - HX 31/03/2018

Saturday 31st March 2018, 10:00

Cresswell Foreshore, Cresswell

Introduction to great crested newts and other amphibians - HX 07/04/2018

Saturday 7th April 2018, 18:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

Introduction to birdsong - dawn chorus walk - HX 14/04/2018

Saturday 14th April 2018, 06:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

Introduction to bats and bat detecting - HX 04/05/2018

Friday 4th May 2018, 19:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

WaK: Ratty Ramble

Sunday 6th May 2018, 14:30

Kielder Castle, Kielder

WaK: Wildwood

Monday 7th May 2018, 11:00

Kielder Castle, Kielder

Introduction to wildflowers - HX 16/06/2018

Saturday 16th June 2018, 11:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

Introduction to seaweeds and seaweed surveys - HX 17/06/2018

Sunday 17th June 2018, 11:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

Introduction to moths and moth trapping - HX 07/07/2018

Saturday 7th July 2018, 06:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

Introduction to wildflowers - HX 14/07/2018

Saturday 14th July 2018, 11:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

Willow Basket Weaving - 2 day course - HX 28/07/2018

Saturday 28th July 2018, 09:30

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

Introduction to butterflies and butterfly surveying - HX 09/08/2018

Thursday 9th August 2018, 12:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

Introduction to Britain's hoverflies - HX 11/08/2018

Saturday 11th August 2018, 11:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

Introduction to Print Making - HX 01/09/2018

Saturday 1st September 2018, 10:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

Introduction to Print Making - HX 08/09/2018

Saturday 8th September 2018, 10:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

Introduction to Autumn bird ID - HX 15/09/2018

Saturday 15th September 2018, 10:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

Introduction to Autumn bird ID - HX 06/10/2018

Saturday 6th October 2018, 10:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

Introduction to landscape photography - HX 04/11/2018

Sunday 4th November 2018, 10:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley

Introduction to owls and owl pellets - HX 01/12/2018

Saturday 1st December 2018, 10:00

Wildlife Discovery Centre, Low Hauxley